CMA Awards 2017 Red Carpet Live Stream Video Online: 51st Annual Country Music Association Awards

Watch the 2017 CMA Awards live stream video of red carpet arrivals and awards ceremony of the 51st annual Country Music Association Awards on Wednesday, November 8 live from Nashville, Tennessee at the Bridgestone Arena, with hosts Carrie Underwood (photo above) and Brad Paisley who return for the 10th consecutive year. The awards will be broadcast live on network television on ABC as well as online via ABC Web site and mobile platforms. Get more details as well as the live stream video player below.

Red carpet live stream video is above.

Additionally, you can watch the Backstage All-Access live stream online for free via Twitter. Follow the link below.

To watch the ceremony online click here. A cable subscription is required for viewing.

The red carpet show starts at 5:30 p.m. ET; awards show begins at 8 p.m. ET. With World Clock you will be able to get the equivalent time in your time zone on Wednesday, November 8 or Thursday, November 9, accordingly.

After the Webcast, check back for replay video (if available) and red carpet pictures which will be added as soon as they are available.

Leading the field of nominees this year is Miranda Lambert leads with five nominations including Female Vocalist as well as Album of the Year. She’s followed by Keith Urban with four nods including Male Vocalist and Entertainer of the Year. Other contenders for the coveted
Entertainer of the Year Award include Garth Brooks, who was last year’s winner, as well as Luke Bryan, Eric Church and Chris Stapleton.

Here’s the list of music performers:

Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini and more, opening collaboration
Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire, “Legends”
Maren Morris and Niall Horan, “Seeing Blind”
Brad Paisley and Kane Brown, “Heaven South”
Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Garth Brooks, “Ask Me How I Know”
Miranda Lambert
Alan Jackson
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Jon Pardi
Chris Stapleton
Brothers Osborne
Luke Bryan
Thomas Rhett
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban
Eric Church

Here’s the list of Presenters:

Trisha Yearwood
Justin Lynch
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Brett Young
Bobby Bones
Jimmie Johnson
Karlie Kloss
Lea Michele
Michelle Monaghan
Tyler Perry
Jason Ritter
JoAnna Garcia Swisher
Ruby Rose
Brittany Snow

You can see a preview video below along with photos and video from social media.

The seats are set for tomorrow night! #CMAawards

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

Photo credit: Disney | ABC Television Group (CC-BY-ND 2.0)

Related posts:


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.