John Legend ‘Love in The Future’ Track-list (Official) Album Cover Art

John Legend

Here are details of John Legend’s “Love in The Future” album; the full official track-listing and the cover art. The forthcoming new release from the multi-Grammy winning singer-songwriter is due out on September 3, 2013. More details are below, after the jump.

‘Love in the Future’ is John Legend’s first solo studio album since ‘Evolver’ of 2008. (He had a collaborative album, ‘Wake Up!’ with The Roots in 2010.) Kanye West is among the producers; it will be released on his label, G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia on September 3, 2013. It features additional production from Dave Tozer as well as John Legend himself, and guest appearances from Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe, (and Seal on the deluxe version).

‘Love in The Future’ Full Tracklisting

01. Love In The Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning…
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made To Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are featuring Rick Ross
06. All Of Me
07. Hold On Longer
08. Save The Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) featuring Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

17. “So Gone”
18. “We Loved It” feat. Seal
19. “Aim High”
20. “For the First Time”

The album cover art can be seen here.

The official audio video of ‘Made to Love’ — the album’s newest single — is below.

YouTube link

Related posts:

John Legend Love in The Future Track-list (Official) Album Cover Art

Sharing is caring!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

wordpress analytics