Jay Sean ‘Mars’ ft. Rick Ross New Song (Audio) from ‘Neon’ (New Album, 2013)

Jay Sean

Listen to the new song from Jay Sean, ‘Mars,’ featuring Rick Ross. It is from the British R&B singer-songwriter’s forthcoming fourth studio album, ‘Neon’ to be released July 30, 2013 on Cash Money Records. Details and the audio stream are below after the jump.

The audio stream is above via the video. Alluding to its title, the new track features such lines as “I’m so high, I’m wasted / I don’t wanna come down/ Let me take you to Mars, girl/ And we’ll make love on a star, girl…” Check back for full song lyrics.

The highly anticipated new album will be Jay Sean’s first since 2009’s ‘All or Nothing,’ which was also released on the Cash Money label and produced the smash hit single, ‘Down’ which topped the Billboard Hot 100 as well as the top 10 hit “Do You Remember.”

YouTube link

h/t Rap-Up.com

Photo credit: Rivarix (CC BY 2.0)

Related posts:

Jay Sean ‘Mars’ ft. Rick Ross New Song (Audio) from Neon (New Album 2013)

Sharing is caring!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

wordpress analytics